The Board

The committee of recommendation of OEEC consists of involved prominent captains from the offshore oil and gas, energy and maritime sector.

Committee of Recommendation

The Committee of Recommendation of Offshore Energy Exhibition & Conference consists of involved prominent captains from the offshore energy sector.



Arnout Damen

Damen Shipyards Group, CEO

Daan Koorneef

Jumbo Maritime, CEO

Gerard Schut

Vermilion Energy Netherlands B.V., Vice President of European Operations

Arendo Schreurs

ElementNL, Chairman

Hans Timmers

ECHT, Managing Director

Jan Vos

NedZero, President

Charlotte Roodenburg

Huisman, Manager New Build Sales Team

Maurits den Broeder

Van Oord, Managing Director Offshore

Lex de Groot

Neptune Energy, Managing Director

Ruben Dijkstra

Ørsted, Managing Director Benelux

Content Advisory Board

The Content Advisory Board is composed in such a way that affinity and professional expertise in the core tasks / markets is present and that it reaches a functional network. There is a wealth of knowledge, markets, expertise and disciplines and so we are sure the global offshore energy sector is tackled.



Annemiek Asschert

EBN, Programme Manager Advice & Innovation

Tjerk Suurenbroek

IRO, Business Development Manager

Robert Plat

Royal IHC, IHC MTI, Principal Consultant Offshore

Guido van den Bos

NOV, Director of Business Development

Peter Scheijgrond

Dutch Energy from Water Association (EWA), Chairman

Julian Manning

Paradigm, CEO

Jos Leo

NORWEP, Country Manager The Netherlands

Jon Dugstad

NORWEP, Director Wind and Solar